Skip to content Skip to menu

2018 Term Dates 

Term Commences Concludes
Term 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 1 May 2018 Friday 29 June 2018
Term 3 Monday 23 July 2018 Friday 21 September 2018
Term 4 Tuesday 9 October 2018 Wednesday 12 December 2018

 

Student Free Days

Monday 30 April 2018 Student Free Day
Thursday 31 May 2018 Student Free Day
Friday 1 June 2018 Student Free Day
Monday 8 October 2018 Student Free Day

 

Public Holidays 

Monday 1 January 2018

New Year's Day

Friday 26 January 2018

Australia Day

Monday 5 March 2018

Labour Day

Friday 30 March 2018

Good Friday

Monday 2 April 2018

Easter Monday

Wednesday 25 April 2018

ANZAC Day

Monday 4 June 2018

Western Australia Day

Monday 24 September 2018

Queen's Birthday

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Christmas Day

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Boxing Day